To:

Subject: Translation of a website

Dear Sir or Madam,

On August 10th, 2018 I joined a social movement named “Nitgaber” (Hebrew for “We shall overcome”) - a movement whose goal is the advancement of status and the promotion of the rights of the “transparent handicapped” people. By “transparent handicapped people” (me, for example), we mean people who suffer from disabilities and serious health problems, but whose disabilities are not externally visible (or at least not clearly or easily visible), which causes serious descrimination and extensive denial of our rights. For the sake of promoting this issue, I’ve been using the services of a private company to build a website for the movement. The website’s address is www.nitgaber.com

I’m looking for a company that can offer the service of translating the website to as many languages as possible, and also help with promotion of this website in various search engines, as well as enriching it with content related to the situation of handicapped people around the world.

Asaf Benyamini 115-A Costa Rica St. Apt 4 Kiryat Menachem Jerusalem 9662592 Phone numbers: Home: +972-2-6427757 Cell: +972-52-4575172 Fax: +972-77-2700076

P.S. I speak Hebrew and my knowledge of different languages is very limited (except for low to mid level knowledge of English and a very low level of French I have no other knowledge of languages). Therefore I would not be able to translate the website on my own. I also want to mention that I used a professional translation company for the sake of writing this letter. Note that I’m a disabled person, living off a disabled person’s stipend given by social security, and thus, my ability as far as payment for such the above service is limited and very problematic - a factor which must be taken into consideration. My email addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il asb783a@gmail.com assaf197254@yahoo.co.il ass.benyamini@yandex.com a32assaf@outlook.com assaf002@mail2world.com The website was built using “ezblox”. The therapeutic framework in which I’m being helped: “Reut” association - “Avivit” hostel. 6 Ha’avivit St. Kiryat Menachem Jerusalem 9650816 Phone numbers at the hostel office: +972-2-6432551 +972-2-6428351 The email of the hostel is: avivit6@barak.net.il The social worker of the “Avivit” hostel, at our meeting on Tuesday, Dec 12th 2017 at 1:30pm, has made it very clear to me that I am not at liberty to share any information about her or other employees of the “Avivit” hostel or the “Reut” association. The family doctor treating me is: Dr. Michael Haleb “Klalit health services” - “Borochov” clinic, 63 Borochov St., Kiryat Yovel, Jerusalem 9678150 Phone numbers at the clinic: +972-2-6440777 Fax number at the clinic: +972-2-6438217 I use a desktop computer of the model: Processor: Intel® Core™ i5-3470 CPU @ 3.20 GHZ Memory: 8GB (7.88GB can be used) 64 bit processor Computer name: 111886-PC I’ve been renting this computer since Monday, Dec 30th 2019 from the company “Meta’amei Michsuv” (translation: “Computing coordinators”) I’m using Windows 10 as the operating system. I’m using Chrome as my browser and I use a significant zoom due to problems with my vision. My internet supplier is: “HOT” More personal details: Birthdate: Nov 11, 1972 Marital status: Single