To:

Re: Seeking a job – software program training

Dear sir or madam, I am a 48 year old man from Jerusalem and am currently seeking a job that will suit someone with my disability. I have heard that there is a field of software program training, i.e.: employees whose role is data entry into systems for the development of artificial intelligence or machine learning. This work is well known to be essential. By inputting data, the programs are “taught” how to operate or respond in various situations. I think that this type of work can be an excellent solution for individuals whose physical disability makes them unable to perform physical or overly strenuous labor, but who also lack sufficient computer knowledge to work in programming. I have heard that in Finland, prisoners are engaged in this type of work. My question to you is this: is it possible for me to find work of this type? And if so – how can I do so? Do such jobs exist in Israel as well?

Sincerely yours,

Assaf Binyamini 115 Costa Rica Street Entrance A, Apartment 4 Kiryat Menachem 9662592 Jerusalem Phone numbers: home 972-2-6427757, cellular 972-58-6784040. ID number: 029547403 Email addresses: asb783a@gmail.com, walla.co.il@029547403, ass.benyamini@yandex.com, assaf197254@yaoo.co.il, a32assaf@outlook.com, assaf002@mail2world.com Attached please find my CV.

Curriculum Vitae – Assaf Binyamini

Name: Assaf Binyamini ID number: 029547403 Date of birth: 11.11.1972 Address: 115 Costa Rica Street, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem Phone numbers: home 972-2-6427757, cellular-972-58-6784040 fax 972-77-2700076.

Education: 10 years of education, and partial high school matriculation certificate. Military service: Medical exemption. Work experience: 1991: Worked in the RESHET carpentry shop (South Tel Aviv). 1998-2005: Worked in the National Library, assisting the professional staff of librarians in a wide variety of tasks. 2009-2010: Worked at Avgad Jewelry, sorting merchandise. February-May 2019: Worked at the HM SOFT, a computer company. Volunteerism: Active in the struggle for the rights of the disabled. Volunteer work in the Center for Rights Realization of the Jerusalem Municipality, providing assistance for needy populations. General information: I am highly motivated, have excellent oral and written expression, and am skilled in improvisation and problem solving. Familiar for many years with civilian society organizations. I suffer from a physical disability that prevents me from lifting heavy loads and from standing on my feet for prolonged periods.