To: Subject: Software idea. SirMadamDear. I would like to propose an idea for the software I was thinking of (note that I have no programming knowledge - and I will no be able to develop the idea myself): It is about a web site that offers those who sign up an automatic and random registration service for other websites and / or other platforms on the network. What do you think? Is building such a website possible on the technical level? I would like to know what you think of the idea I came up with here (even though it seems a bit strange). I would point out that I am a very low-income private person and not a businessman or investor - so I can’t do anything beyond raising the idea itself. with regard, Asaf Benyamini, Costa Rica St. No. 115, Entrance A.- Apartment 4, Kiryat Menahem, Jerusalem, Zip code: 9662592 Phone numbers: at home- +972-2-6427757 Mobile- +972-52-4575172 Fax - +972-77-2700076 Dear.B.1) My ID number: 029547403
2) Email addresses: My email: 029547403@walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com
or: a32assaf@outlook.com or: assaf002@mail2world.com
3) I attach here a few links that have detailed information about me in English: docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/…

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1TQ8qkjilDICckOHDW-6LVl_4iBE9ulWNwp-3RU_U7mI/edit?usp=sharing

docs.google.com/document/…