To: Re: Repeated blockages of a Facebook account. Dear Madames/ Sirs. Since November 2020, my Facebook account S has been blocked again and again - just for nothing. On Monday, 3.5.2021 at 11:37 in the morning it happened again - also suddenly, so just and for no reason. I will note that my Facebook account is entirely dedicated to participating in the struggle of the disabled in the State of Israel - and I do not write curses, insults, threats or hate speech or swallowing of any kind that can really justify such an extreme sanction on their part. What to do? How can these recurrent blockages be treated? Regards, assaf benyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL, Zip code: 9662592. My phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax number-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1) My ID number: 029547403. 2)My Facebook account is linked to the email address: assaffff@protonmail.com 3)My additional e-mail addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com or: a32assaf@outlook.com or: assaf002@mail2world.com 4)When the account is blocked it repeats itself each time the following procedure: I am asked to verify my identity — and when I upload my photo as Facebook requests I get the following message: We have received your information Thanks for the information you sent. Fewer people are available to check information due to the Corona virus epidemic (COVID-19). This means we may not be able to verify your account. We apologize for the inconvenience.

As I mentioned the account is linked to my email address assaffff@protonmail.com . But every time I tried to open a new Facebook account from one of my other email addresses the exact same problem recurred again. 5)In type / model computer homes: Intel ® Core ™ i5-3470 CPU @ 3.20 GHz processor Installed memory (RAM): 8.00 GB (GB 7.88 can be used) System-type 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor Computer Name: 111886-PC I’m renting it from day one Monday, December 30, 2019 from the “Computer Adapters” company. 6)I am using the operating system windows 10 7)I surf the web using browser chrome, and I use a considerable magnification of the screen characters due to a vision problem. 8)My Internet Service Provider: Hot. 9)I will note that I live on a very low income-disability pension from the National Insurance Institute. For this reason, the possibility of using a private company to solve this problem is in any case very problematic for me. 10)my first language is Hebrew(עברית). 11) Below is a link to my blocked Facebook account: www.facebook.com/checkpoin…