To: Subject: Programming courses. Dear Madames/ Sirs . I am looking for a framework for computer studies by distance learning, with the aim that this will help me integrate into the labor market. However there are a few things to consider: 1)I live on a disability pension from the National Insurance Institute, and therefore paid studies are not possible. Given the severity of my situation even very high discounts just won’t help. 2)In view of my disability and the diseases I suffer from, I do not have a driver’s license or the ability to issue a license in the future, let alone purchase a car. Mobility using public transportation is also very difficult in my situation, and apart from studying away from home I actually have no other options. 3) I do not graduate from any academic institution or university, and I have only a partial matriculation, and therefore study frameworks in which an academic degree is a prerequisite for admission to studies are not relevant to me. 4)About a year ago (I am writing these words on Friday, August 6, 2021) I was already trying to enroll in a software tester course at John Bryce College if I was found suitable after an employment test I did on their behalf - but their studies were not possible. The reason: As someone with a disability pension from the National Insurance Institute, I could not (and I cannot today) pay the cost of the course in the amount of NIS 18,440 - and bureaucratic conduct is very cumbersome, and even very hostile and disrespectful to me. in them.

5)I am a Hebrew Speaker, and I have almost no knowledge of foreign languages, and except for only intermediate level English and very low level French I have no further knowledge in this field. Therefore, I am looking for courses that are conducted in Hebrew.

Despite all this I would like to know if there is a framework of computer studies to which I can still adapt.

Regards, assaf benyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL Zip code: 9662592. My phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1) My ID number: 029547403. 2) My email addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com or: a32assaf@outlook.com or: assaf002@mail2world.com or: assaffff@protonmail.com 3)resume-assaf benyamini: Personal details: Assaf Binyamini, ID no. 029547403. Date of birth: 11.11.1972. Address: 115 Costa Rica Street, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL my phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076.

Education: 10 years of study and partial matriculation. Military service: Exemption for medical reasons. Work experience: 1991-Work in R.S.T. Carpentry (South Tel Aviv) 1998-2005-Work at the National Library, assisting the professional staff of librarians in a wide variety of tasks. 2009-2010-Work in the “Avgad” jewelry chain-in sorting goods. February-May 2019-Work at the computer company HMSOFT Beginning of February 2020 - three working days in newspapers distribution. volunteering: Active in the struggle headquarters of the disabled in ISRAEL. Volunteering at the Jerusalem Municipality’s Center for the Exercise of Rights with assistance to the needy population. General information: Highly motivated, high ability to formulate orally and in writing, ability to improvise and solve problems. I have many years of acquaintance with civil society organizations. I suffer from a physical disability that prevents me from lifting heavy loads and standing for a long time on my feet.