To: Subject: Narration Campaign. SirMadamDear. In recent years (I write these words on Thursday, April 16, 2020 - one day after the seventh of Passover), I have been involved in the struggle for the disabled in the State of Israel - a struggle that is also widely discussed in the media. As part of this struggle, I send many text messages by various means (by emails, social networks, etc.) - and constantly try to contact as many sources as possible in an attempt to promote our struggle. I thought of another course of action: an attempt to promote the struggle through voice mail with which I will try to convey the message of the struggle, through a microphone and webcam. I also intend, at a later stage, to order a recording of the struggle messages in other languages, except for Hebrew, if my budget allows it (I live by a disability allowance from the National Insurance Institute). I will emphasize that as far as I am concerned, there is no problem of my exposure or loss of privacy in social networks - this is the risk I have decided to take on for the sake of continuing the struggle- and with full awareness of the significance. And since I have never ran this kind of campaign before, and have never dealt with or worked on any related topic, I want to ask you: What is important to know before you start? Are there any related platforms on the Internet that can fit into the type of campaign I am thinking of starting? I would be grateful if you could detail and explain as much as possible about that. with regard, Assaf Benyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street , Entrance A - Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, Zip Code:9662592. Phone numbers: Home -+972-2-6427757. Mobile+972-52-4575172. Fax number-+972-77-2700076. Dear.B. 1) My ID number: 029547403 2)E mail addresses: 029547403 @walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com
or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il
or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com
or: a32assaf@outlook.com
or: assaf002@mail2world.com 3)The therapeutic framework I am in: “Reut” Foundation-“Avivit hostel “, Ha Avivit Street 6, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, Zip Code: 9650816. Phone numbers at the hostel: +972-2-6432551. or: +972-2-6428351 . Email address:Hostel mail address: avivit6@barak.net.il 4)The social worker of the “Avivit” hostel, at a meeting with her on Tuesday, the12.12.2017 At 1:30 noon time, I was strictly forbited to providing any details about her and/or other employees of the “Avivit” hostel or the “Reut” association.“. 5)The family doctor where I am being treated: Dr. Michael Halav, ““Klalit Health Services- “Borochov clinic”, Borochov Street 63, Kiryat Yovel, Jerusalem, Zip Code: 9678150. Telephone number at the clinic’s offices 972-2-6440777. Fax number at the clinic’s offices: 972-2-6438217.

6)in my home there is a computer type/model: Processor Intel ® Core ™ i5-3470 CPU @ 3.20 GHZ Memory installed (RAM): 8GB
(7.88GB usable) 64-bit Windows 10, and a 64-bit based processor
Computer Name: PC-111886- I’ve been renting it since Monday, December 30, 2019 from the company “Meta’amei Michshuv” (i.e. “Computing Adapters”). 7)I use operating system windows 10 8)I surf the internet using the browser ,chrome and use a significant screen tile increasing due to optical problems. 9)My ISP:“HOT” company. 10) I use a cellphone type/model: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Prime Which is in sync with my home computer, and I subscribe to the Israeli cellular company “Golan Telecom” with very problematic customer service. 11) On August 10, 2018, I joined a social movement called “We Shall Overcome” - a movement that seeks to promote the civil rights of the “transparent disabled” - Kerry: People like me who suffer from health problems and serious illnesses that are not visibly outward, resulting in the denial of rights on a very large scale. The movement’s director and founder is Mrs. Tatiana Kadochkin, which can be reached on Sundays through Thursdays 11 am - 8 pm at 972-52-3708001 - except for Jewish holidays and Israeli holidays. I hereby attach a link to our movement’s website: www.nitgaber.com 12) I would point out that I am a Hebrew-speaking person and my knowledge of other languages is meager and very limited (except for medium to low level and very low level French and I have no additional knowledge in the field) - and thus answers in Hebrew are preferable for me if and when it is possible. 13) I am attaching here some links to additional English language material: docs.google.com/document/…

docs.google.com/document/… docs.google.com/document/… docs.google.com/document/… docs.google.com/document/…

14)Additional private details: Age:47. Family Status: Single Date of birth: 11.11.1972.