To: Re: Improving a blog. Dear Madames/ Sirs.

Recently (I am writing these words on 3.9.2021) I started a blog in the ghost.io system where I upload various content related to the struggle of the disabled in the State of Israel in which I participate. The blog has texts in 57 languages ​​except Hebrew - texts that I obtained from translation companies (I, of course, do not know these languages). As is well known, in the vast majority of languages ​​as important as English. French or Spanish writing is from left to right.

However, much of the content I upload to my blog is in Hebrew - and currently in the system there is a possibility of writing from left to right only. My question to you is: how can the right-to-left writing option be added to this system as well?

And another change I want to make on the blog: The opening screen of the blog has the title “assaf benyamini’s content”(in Hebrew:( תכנים של אסף בנימיני - and I want the title to appear on the blog’s home screen in English as well.

I will note that I am not a computer programmer and have no knowledge of programming — and I do not know how to do it on my own.

Regards, assaf benyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL, Zip code: 9662592. my phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1)My ID number: 029547403. 2)My email addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il And: asb783a@gmail.com And: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il And: ass.benyamini@yandex.com And: a32assaf@outlook.com And: assaf002@mail2world.com And: assaffff@protonmail.com

3) Link to the blog in question: assafcontent.ghost.io

4) I will note that there is another difficulty: I live on a very low income-disability pension from the National Insurance Institute. In payment situations for this work to a software company is not possible, and due to the severity of situations even very high discounts just will not help. 5)my first language is Hebrew(עברית).