To: Subject: Electricity generation. Dear Madames/ Sirs. These days I’m looking for a job. I would like to ask if there is a technology today, through which a person can generate electricity from a private home, and without the need for large or cumbersome facilities, and also in a way that does not cause significant environmental damage-and then sell the electricity to the electricity company of ISRAEL and make money from this activity? And how difficult do you think the bureaucracy in this area is? I will note that there are some difficulties / obstacles that stand in my way: 1) The apartment I live in is on the first floor of a shared house and not a one-story house - so the use of solar panels placed on the roof is irrelevant. In addition, this is a building that is in a distressed neighborhood - and we do not have a house committee to which you can turn in the matter. 2) I live on a very low income-disability pension from the National Insurance Institute. For this reason an initial investment in infrastructure is not possible. 3) The apartment in which I live is not owned by me, and in the lease with the landlord there is a clause that says that the purpose I was in the apartment is for residential purposes only, and not for any other purpose. Thus the question arises here as to whether commercial activity of electricity generation in such a situation is permissible, and if so under what conditions. In any case, and despite these barriers, I would be interested to know if there are technologies that can still be used by me for the purpose of generating electricity and selling it to an electricity company. I would appreciate it if you could elaborate and explain as much as possible on this matter. Best regards, Assaf Binyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, Zip code: 9662592. Phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1) My ID number: 029547403. 2) The contract number, which appears in the electricity bills that reach my address: 340907677. 3) My email addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com or: a32assaf@outlook.com Or: assaf002@mail2world.com 4)Resume-Assaf Binyamini: Personal details: Assaf Binyamini, ID no. 029547403. Date of birth: 11.11.1972. Address: 115 Costa Rica Street, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL. Phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. Education: 10 years of study and partial matriculation. Military service: Exemption for medical reasons. Work experience: 1991-Work in RESHET Carpentry (South Tel Aviv). 1998-2005-Work at the National Library, assisting the professional staff of librarians in a wide variety of tasks. 2009-2010-Work in the “Avgad” chain for jewelry-sorting goods. February-May 2019-Work at the computer company HMSOFT volunteering: Active in the struggle headquarters of the disabled in ISRAEL. Volunteering at the Jerusalem Municipality’s Center for the Exercise of Rights with assistance to the needy population. General information: Highly motivated, high ability to formulate orally and in writing, ability to improvise and solve problems. Has many years of acquaintance with civil society organizations. Suffers from a physical disability that prevents me from lifting heavy loads and standing for a long time on my feet. 5) Below is a link to the site, where you can find more information about me in different languages: nitgaber.bit.ai/settings/…