To: Re: My question. Dear Madams/Sirs I am a person with disabilities who has been unable to return to the labor market for many years. About a month ago (I am writing these words on Sunday, 6/7/2020), I opened a Bitcoin wallet. My question to you is: are you familiar with or know about any positions where the wages are paid in Bitcoin? And if so, what kind of jobs are these and how is it possible to apply for these jobs? I would appreciate it if you could provide as much details as possible regarding this matter. Kind regards, Assaf Benyamini, 115 Costa Rica St., Entrance A, Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, Zip Code 9662592. Phone numbers: Home – 972-2-6427757, Mobile – 972-52-4575172. Fax: 972-77-2700076. P.S. 1) I am a Hebrew speaker and my knowledge of foreign languages is very slight, and except for an intermediate to low level of English and a very low level of French, I do not possess any further knowledge within this area – and for the purpose of writing this letter, I was assisted by a professional translation company. Despite all this, I do believe that perhaps there are positions, or certain types of jobs, for which I could possibly, nevertheless, be suitable. 2) The email address of the social worker from whom additional information about me can be obtained: talotan39@gmail.com. I shall point out that I am forbidden to provide further details about her. 3) My email addresses are: 029547403@walla.co.il and asb783a@gmail.com and assaf197254@yahoo.co.il and ass.benyamini@yandex.com and a32assaf@outlook.com and assaf002@mail2world.com. 4) Following is my Resume:

Personal details: Assaf Benyamini, Id. No. 029547403. Birth date: 11/11/1972. Address: 115 Costa Rica St., Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem. Phone numbers: Home – 02-6427757, Mobile – 052-4575172, Fax: 077-2700076. Education: 10 years of study and partial matriculation. Military service: exemption on the grounds of medical reasons. Occupational experience: 1991 – work at the Reshet Carpentry Shop (South Tel-Aviv). 1998 – 2005 – work at the National Library, providing assistance to the professional staff of librarians in a wide variety of tasks. 2009 – 2010 – work at the Avgad Jewelry Network – sorting and classifying the merchandise. February – May 2019 – work at the HM SOFT TECH Ltd. Software Company. Volunteering: An activist at the Israeli Human Rights Organization of People with Disabilities (Non-profit Association). Volunteering at the Center of Exhaustion of Rights in the Municipality of Jerusalem and assisting the needy population. General information: highly motivated, high oral and written wording capabilities, improvisation and troubleshooting capabilities. Possessing a long-standing acquaintance with civil society organizations. I suffer from a physical disability that prevents me from lifting high loads and from standing on my feet for prolonged time periods.