To: Subject: Internet service. Dear Madames, Sirs. In recent years, I have been participating in the struggle of the disabled in the State of Israel - a struggle that is known to be extensively covered in the media as well. Unfortunately, even after many years of public struggle, the situation of the disabled population has not improved significantly - which leads me constantly to look for ways and / or ideas for the way forward. One of the directions I was thinking of is to search websites, which offer a “test case” service, ie: after I type in the site, or in a particular software the case details with explanations the site staff offers me ideas for further-based on the details typed in the system. Are there any websites that offer such a service? I would appreciate it if you could elaborate as much as possible on this. Regards, Assaf Binyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL, Zip code: 9662592. Phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1) I am attaching two links to sites where I have compiled various content related to the subject of the disabled - some of which are even translated into different languages: nitgaber.bit.ai/settings/…
and: justpaste.it/u/ 2) Below is a link to my blog in Hebrew, where I wrote some songs on the subject: shrinke.me/m8JRtuIo

To: Subject: Internet service. Dear Madames, Sirs. In recent years, I have been participating in the struggle of the disabled in the State of Israel - a struggle that is known to be extensively covered in the media as well. Unfortunately, even after many years of public struggle, the situation of the disabled population has not improved significantly - which leads me constantly to look for ways and / or ideas for the way forward. One of the directions I was thinking of is to search websites, which offer a “test case” service, ie: after I type in the site, or in a particular software the case details with explanations the site staff offers me ideas for further-based on the details typed in the system. Are there any websites that offer such a service? I would appreciate it if you could elaborate as much as possible on this. Regards, Assaf Binyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL, Zip code: 9662592. Phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1) I am attaching two links to sites where I have compiled various content related to the subject of the disabled - some of which are even translated into different languages: nitgaber.bit.ai/settings/…
and: justpaste.it/u/ 2) Below is a link to my blog in Hebrew, where I wrote some songs on the subject: shrinke.me/m8JRtuIo