To: Re: A standard software development project. Dear Madames/ Sirs. After sending the attached letter to many places and consulting with many experts, it became clear to me that a CDN system is not suitable for my purposes for two reasons: 1) A CDN system is a system designed for a distribution system that already exists — and I am still at a stage where I do not yet have a system for distributing the content I wish to distribute. 2) Such systems have very high financial costs that only large corporations or really wealthy people can establish, manage and maintain — and certainly not a person like me who survives on such a low income. And so I will try to rephrase my question, in a way that I hope will be more correct: In recent years, I have been participating in the struggle of the disabled in Israel - a struggle that is known to be extensively covered in the media as well. As part of the attempts to explain the struggle and its contents to the general public, I opened a blog in which I centralize the various contents of the struggle. I am interested in software, or a system through which it will be possible to distribute the contents of the blog I have started on the Internet as widely as possible. But there is a difficulty here: I am a needy person, living on a disability pension from the National Insurance Institute — and for that reason I have no ability to pay software companies privately. Moreover: due to the severity of my situation even very high discounts just will not help. I was thinking of trying to get around this difficulty by joining this or that student project, and I would like to know if that is possible in your opinion. post Scriptum. The latest and correct link to the blog in question: assafcontent.ghost.io

to: Subject: Student project in computer science. Dear Madames/ Sirs. In recent years, I have been participating in the struggle for the disabled - and as part of the actions through which I try to distribute the content related to the struggle, I started a blog in which this content was uploaded in 57 languages. For the past two months or so (I am writing these words on Tuesday, 13.7.2021) I have been trying to search for a CDN-content delivery network system through it I can distribute the content of the blog. But after checking the sites that offer such a service, it became clear to me that registering for the service involves a considerable financial cost. As someone who maintains a disability pension from the National Insurance Institute, paying for such a service is impossible for me - and due to the severity of my situation, even very high discounts will simply not help. I thought I would try and get around this difficulty by joining one or another final project of computer science students — who would develop a CDN system in which I could later, as someone who participated in the project use that system for free. My question in this regard is: Do you think such a final project can be found? Regards, assaf benyamini. post Scriptum. Below is my correspondence on the subject with Professor Orna Kuperman from the Department of Computer Science at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem:

assaf benyamini assaf197254@yahoo.co.il To: Orna Kupferman Tuesday, July 13 at 10:43 p.m.

I understand - but in the sites about opening blogs that I know I have not found information about CDN systems - these are two different areas.

Do you know about other lecturers in the field of computer science to whom I can refer this question and who are in the field of CDN systems? Regards, assaf benyamini.

Hide original message

Tuesday, 13 July 2021, 10:30:12 GMT +3, Orna Kupferman <orna@cs.huji.ac.il wrote:

Hi Assaf,

I noticed, I thought that the sites for opening a blog would have information about it as well. I’m not versed in it.

Good luck, Orna

On Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 10:27 AM Assaf Binyamini assaf197254@yahoo.co.il wrote:

Hello to Professor Orna Kuperman: I do not know if you have noticed the content of my former statement - the question I raise is about a CDN service and not about starting a blog (as I mentioned the blog already exists - and I am looking for a CDN service to distribute its contents). Do you know CDN systems and if you do not know the field - are there any lecturers in the Faculty of Computer Science who specialize in this field? Regards, assaf benyamini.

post Scriptum. Of course I’ve been searching on Google. If it really was that simple to find information about CDN systems using a standard Google search I would not have approached you as a lecturer in the field of computer science in the first place.

On Tuesday, 13 July 2021, 10:18:25 GMT +3, Orna Kupferman <orna@cs.huji.ac.il wrote:

I do not have a blog so I am not versed. I suggest you do Google with “start a blog” - you will probably get a lot of options.

Successfully! Orna

On Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 9:45 AM Assaf Binyamini assaf197254@yahoo.co.il wrote:

Hello to Professor Orna Kuperman: Re: CDN system. Dear Madame. I started a new blog (I am writing these words on Monday, June 21, 2121) in which I upload various content - most of which are related to the struggle of the disabled in Israel in which I participate.

I’m looking for a system cdn-content delivery network Free of charge, with its help I can distribute the new blog I started and its contents as widely distributed as possible on the net.

Is there such a service on the Internet? I will note that there is no personal acquaintance between us - I heard about you from the media.

Regards, assaf benyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL, Zip code: 9662592. My phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. Mobile-972-58-6784040. Fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1) My ID number: 029547403. 2) My email addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com or: a32assaf@outlook.com or: assaf002@mail2world.com or: assaffff@protonmail.com 3)Below is a link to the blog I started, the contents of which I would like to distribute via the CDN system: tknym-shl-sp-bnymyny.ghost.io/author/as…

Orna Kupferman orna@cs.huji.ac.il To: Assaf Binyamini Tuesday, July 13 at 10:59 p.m.

Hi Assaf,

You can check with David Chai, Michael Shapira, and Aviv Zohar (they are all faculty members at the school, see here: www.cs.huji.ac.il/people/fa…).

On Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 10:44 AM Assaf Binyamini assaf197254@yahoo.co.il wrote: Send