To: Subject: Student project in computer science. Dear Madames/ Sirs. Recently (I am writing these words on Tuesday, 13.7.2021) I started a blog where I centralize various content about the struggle of the disabled in Israel in which I participate. I am interested in software for the purpose of distributing the contents of the blog on the Internet as widely as possible. However, due to my difficult financial situation as a person living on a disability pension from the National Insurance Institute, I cannot pay a software company for the development of such a system, and due to the severity of my situation, even very high discounts will not help. I was thinking of trying to work around this difficulty by joining one or another computer science final project - a project at the end of which I could use the software or system for free. Are you familiar with such projects? Regards, Assaf Binyamini, 115 Costa Rica Street, Entrance A-Apartment 4, Kiryat Menachem, Jerusalem, ISRAEL, zip: 9662592. My phone numbers: at home-972-2-6427757. cellular-972-58-6784040. fax-972-77-2700076. post Scriptum. 1)My ID number: 029547403. 2) My email addresses: 029547403@walla.co.il or: asb783a@gmail.com or: assaf197254@yahoo.co.il Or: a32assaf@outlook.com or: ass.benyamini@yandex.com or: assaf002@mail2world.com or: assaffff@protonmail.com 3) Below is a link to the blog in question, the contents of which I would like to distribute: contentsofassaf.mozello.co.il 4) I attach to my application a file detailing some of the inquiries I have tried to make on the subject.